You hereby agree that:
You can initiate a free 30-day trial at no cost. If you cancel before 30 days, you will not be charged. You will receive an email reminder three days before the trial expires.
Subscription fees are collected annually.
You can cancel your subscription at any time. Monthly fees are non-refundable. Big Picture subscriptions automatically renew and will continue renewing until you cancel them. Once your subscription is canceled, you will retain access to the Big Picture for the duration of your original subscription term.
Your subscription will be canceled if payment fails, and if you do not provide updated payment information within a two-week grace period following the expiry of your subscription.
Big Picture is a web-based application and, as such, any information entered into the application will be lost if your browser's cache is cleared while offline.
The Big Picture is not intended for use on mobile phones. The user experience is currently optimized for computer displays and medium to large tablet devices. The current minimum screen width for tablets that does not necessitate horizontal scrolling is 1024 pixels.
You may access Big Picture on up to three devices. Your usage of the application will be monitored, and concurrent sessions will be closed. Violating this restriction may incur legal action.
By opening a Big Picture account, you agree to receive periodic emails that provide essential information regarding your account, technical updates, changes to terms, and any support or other inquiries you have made. You also agree to receive periodic emails that provide non-essential information regarding product enhancements, marketing campaigns, and company announcements. You may unsubscribe from non-essential emails using the Unsubscribe feature included at the bottom of each email.